Spring Sports Banner

Team

Coaches

Team Liaisons

Baseball

Jared Sronce: JWSronce@fcps.edu

Jared Sronce: JWSronce@fcps.edu

Crew

  • CoEd Varsity Crew

Kevin Bedell: kbbedell@outlook.com

Kevin Bedell: kbbedell@outlook.com

Lacrosse

Boys – Jamie Parrott: jgparrott@fcps.edu

Girls – Lauren Burke: burkel@me.com

Boys – Jamie Parrott: jgparrott@fcps.edu

Girls – Lauren Burke: burkel@me.com

Soccer

Boys – Bo Amato: Bo_amato@hotmail.com

Girls –Scott Norberg: snorberg@villarrealva.org

Boys – Bo Amato: Bo_amato@hotmail.com

Girls –Scott Norberg: snorberg@villarrealva.org

Softball

Mike Sharkey: gfsharks@gmail.com

Mike Sharkey: gfsharks@gmail.com

Tennis

Boys – Jack Porter: jackportercpa@gmail.com

Girls – Jan Dabroski: jldabroski@fcps.edu

Boys – Jack Porter: jackportercpa@gmail.com

Girls – Jan Dabroski: jldabroski@fcps.edu

​Track & Field

Andrew Diller: apdiller@fcps.edu

Andrew Diller: apdiller@fcps.edu